Close
Everest Curry Kitchen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good but they only would accept 1 $5 certificate for the restaurant. we brought 7 certificates. Very surprised and disappointed. Rules are very confusing or Everest doesn't know or follow the rules.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lamb curry dish and the garlic naan were delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb curry and the garlic naan bread were delicious
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb curry and the garlic Nam bread were wonderful. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this place. Food was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent authentic food.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Everything was 1st class. Great food, excellent service, and very good price.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and friendly service. The value for the price is fantastic
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. We got it to-go so I can't speak to the service other than the cashier.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was very good and the lentil preparations were excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_257154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not Valid for Lunch Buffet.

Everest Curry Kitchen

68 E 10600 S
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 571-4015
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Everest Curry Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's