Close
Everest Indian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aloha - one our best, most delicious, experiences of Indian cuisine ever - loved our spinach paneer & lamb korma. was impressed too with the ambiance of the place, & service. yes - we'll be back.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently good. Great local restaurant. Love the chicken tiki Marsala and garlic basil naan
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were a group of 3 and ordered 3 different dishes to share. We enjoyed tasting more than one dish and liked 2 best. The service was good and we will be back to try more new dishes.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was a bit rushed. We were pushed to order more food than we wanted to.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great! service is sometimes slow and non attentive.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu has a wide variety of dishes to chose from. I had the Tibetan Lamb and my husband had the curry chicken. Both were excellent. The service was just right as were the prices. Parking was easy and the noise level was very mild. No problem hearing our conversation.Can’t wait to come back and try other dishes.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, plenty of seating and parking with friendly staff. I go with my colleagues from work and one of my colleagues is Indian and won't eat anywhere else for Indian food.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very tasty food, location is a little hard to find. Worth the search!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always loved this place. It is our top date night location.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good attentive service and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_32532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Everest Indian Restaurant

104 Calistoga Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
Phone: (707) 781-9131
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Everest Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's