Close
Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food were great! Nice decor and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is pricey but the meal was 5 stars. Waitress Cassie was very good. We got filet mignon with crab meat. Perfect!!! Complimentary truffles at the end.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Last time we dined here 2 years ago, the experience and the food were magnificent. The server had many years experience in the food industry and added much to the dining experience. The food was likewise top notch. This time, the server was adequate for a lesser-priced restaurant, but not for one like this. Also, she added a 20% tip on a 3 person table without asking. I've never seen a tip added by the restaurant except where 6 persons or more were on the bill. There is no way the experience was worth a $45 tip. I would have tipped better than was deserved, but didn't appreciate the forced 20% for what merely adequate service. The food was good, but not like the previous time. Perhaps our last experience just could not be topped. But it seemed like the entire staff presented a much more ordinary experience whereas last time was extraordinary. It is unlikely that we will return.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ambiance. Loved the artwork and fish tank. Excellent server. Food was delicious and creative. Wish it wasn't such a trek from where we live and crazy traffic, We would go more often.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very rich and the attention to detail is great. We felt very well taken care of. I wish there was a certificate between$25 and $100 though as the dinner is pricey but we were struggling to make $200 on our own.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely wonderful. Loved the lobster bisque. Scott, our waiter went above and beyond to take care of us.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from American... too much oil and butter,A greezy version of fine cuisine.Lacking class
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelled our expectations
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lewis, our server, was attentive and friendly. The ambiance of this restaurant is excellent. I have no idea why it was so quiet on a Saturday Evening. It seems to me that the "average man on the street" does not appreciate excellent food and fine dining.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, fresh ingredients, very attentive staff, chef even discussed how he made one of the recipes.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_3698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel

9840 International Drive Rosen Centre Hotel
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-2385
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's