Close
Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 375.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the ribeye steak which was delicious and it came with mash potatoes and a summer squash, carrots, and zuchini. Delicious. The bread was divine as well as the sides of asparagus and sweet potatoe. Our server, Patricia, was super and made the evening delightful. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress really didn’t know what she was talking about she was overwhelmed with a party of 20 people so we got very little attention . I had to send back our appetizers because the scallops were raw and it was until I got home but I realize my brothers who both had the special did not eat their lobster tails because those were undercooked as well . The bread wasGood.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was fabulous - Cassie was an exceptional server - a true joy - the staff even presented the prints menu that read “Happy Birthday” for us as a keepsake !The dessert plate also wished happy birthday in chocolate
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was fabulous - Cassie was an exceptional server - a true joy - the staff even presented the prints menu that read “Happy Birthday” for us as a keepsake !The dessert plate also wished happy birthday in chocolate
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was fabulous - Cassie was an exceptional server - a true joy - the staff even presented the prints menu that read “Happy Birthday” for us as a keepsake !The dessert plate also wished happy birthday in chocolate
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food were great! Nice decor and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is pricey but the meal was 5 stars. Waitress Cassie was very good. We got filet mignon with crab meat. Perfect!!! Complimentary truffles at the end.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Last time we dined here 2 years ago, the experience and the food were magnificent. The server had many years experience in the food industry and added much to the dining experience. The food was likewise top notch. This time, the server was adequate for a lesser-priced restaurant, but not for one like this. Also, she added a 20% tip on a 3 person table without asking. I've never seen a tip added by the restaurant except where 6 persons or more were on the bill. There is no way the experience was worth a $45 tip. I would have tipped better than was deserved, but didn't appreciate the forced 20% for what merely adequate service. The food was good, but not like the previous time. Perhaps our last experience just could not be topped. But it seemed like the entire staff presented a much more ordinary experience whereas last time was extraordinary. It is unlikely that we will return.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ambiance. Loved the artwork and fish tank. Excellent server. Food was delicious and creative. Wish it wasn't such a trek from where we live and crazy traffic, We would go more often.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very rich and the attention to detail is great. We felt very well taken care of. I wish there was a certificate between$25 and $100 though as the dinner is pricey but we were struggling to make $200 on our own.
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel

9840 International Drive Rosen Centre Hotel
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-2385
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's