Close
Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ambiance. Loved the artwork and fish tank. Excellent server. Food was delicious and creative. Wish it wasn't such a trek from where we live and crazy traffic, We would go more often.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very rich and the attention to detail is great. We felt very well taken care of. I wish there was a certificate between$25 and $100 though as the dinner is pricey but we were struggling to make $200 on our own.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely wonderful. Loved the lobster bisque. Scott, our waiter went above and beyond to take care of us.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from American... too much oil and butter,A greezy version of fine cuisine.Lacking class
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelled our expectations
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lewis, our server, was attentive and friendly. The ambiance of this restaurant is excellent. I have no idea why it was so quiet on a Saturday Evening. It seems to me that the "average man on the street" does not appreciate excellent food and fine dining.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, fresh ingredients, very attentive staff, chef even discussed how he made one of the recipes.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was wonderful. The presentation of the food was magnificent. The food was very tasty.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff food and service exceeded all expectations
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff food and service exceeded all expectations
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_3698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel

9840 International Drive Rosen Centre Hotel
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-2385
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's