Close
EVERYBODY LOVES FONDUE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is clean, food is great, & staff treat customers well.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the milk chocolate tasted like carmel not chocolate.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such nice people. We ordered the medium meal and a small chocolate meal for my 8 year old and I and we were stuffed for $20. My daughter was licking the chocolate off the container. Did I mention they were some of the nicest people ever
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner directed us to the "large meal" but then charged everything a la carte so it ended up costing us more than the meal price on the menu. He did the same thing with the dessert as well so we felt he was ripping us off. If he had been honest and told us how we would be charged using the restaurant.com voucher, we would've given a better rating and probably gone back. The ridiculous part is voucher doesn't even say it can't be used for certain items and again, the owner didn't tell us either. We don't like to give our business to those who aren't being upfront with their customers. We will not be going back. It's a very small place (not a sit down restaurant) which is fine but thought I'd mention it. The atmosphere is plain and simple and the food is ok, nothing special.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great. We liked the sweet fondue best. I think you should do a wine night. With your fondue!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very low scale. Plastic forks for fondue. Disposable everything. Cheap decore. Food not as good as expected and costly for what you get. I'm pretty sure it's the same fondue cheese I got from Winco for much cheaper. The chocolate dip was tasty and staff was friendly, so that kept it from getting 1 star.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Swiss fondue is amazing!The chicken Seuss on focaccia bread with jalapeños is yummy!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheddar dip was fantastic with broccoli and pretzel bites. We had the milk choc dip with white choc mixed in and it was to die for, especially with strawberries, pineapple, and the cream puffs. It's a tad on the expensive side and the décor leaves a bit to be desired, but the staff and the food will definitely have us coming back!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about ELF is outstanding. The food is great, the owners wonderful and the overall experience can't be beat.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_243104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

EVERYBODY LOVES FONDUE

3244 E Guadalupe Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85234
Phone: (480) 268-9284
Cuisine: Fondue, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

EVERYBODY LOVES FONDUE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's