Close
Express Chapala is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good deal with no hassle on the business's end.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at great prices. Fast, friendly service.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn’t dine in but the person that took my order was extremely friendly! I didn’t feel like using this certificate was a hassle at all which I’m usually concerned about. Great pick up experience!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to talk to cashier. Didn’t speak mimics english
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was the first time we ordered more expensive specialty items, e.g., fajitas, Camarones/prawns, and were very disappointed in the quality of the proteins. The prawns tasted like frozen food, and the fajita meat was too large and chewy. Next time we'll stick with the combination plates (enchiladas, rellenos, etc., which are OK.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyable
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prices are wrong on google it was supposed to be 22 and ended up being 32 over charged
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service great. Friendly atmosphere. Service personnel wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great service, friendly employees and the best Mexican food in town!
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_197179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Express Chapala

1028 Lee Blvd
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: (509) 943-6589
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Express Chapala Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's