Close
Express Pizza and Subs. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have never eaten in, always take out. Since this is a small "family-run style" restaurant, orders do take a bit longer to prepare. However, it is truly worth the wait!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from t food ! Nice people.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered pizzas for carry out. They were hot and ready when we arrived to pick them up.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great from the food and the service look forward to coming back
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Unfortunately Restaurant.com posted a menu for a different restaurant. Some of the items we purchased the certificate for were unavailable to the misrepresentation by your site.
Date published: 2014-10-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_229632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Express Pizza and Subs.

2123 Beech Bluff Rd
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: (731) 554-4663
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Express Pizza and Subs. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's