Close
Extreme Pita is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, extremely nice staff. 5 star rating.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good and friendly food was good but was overcharged they have a special pita of the day for five dollars which I ordered that was charged 679 I hate when that happens. And I hate even more to complain so I just let it go
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is quick and the food is very fresh and great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got a chicken and goat cheese pita and the chicken had more gristle and fat on it that I found the chicken plain gross. Will never get that again
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good (Pita's), fresh, and the service is excelent
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent,! Healthy and tasty. Just the right amount of food for the right price. I will go back for sure ??
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent selection, numerous customization options, special requests handled easily. And it's quite tasty, too.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used Extreme Pita's great catering to feed everyone at my daughter's baby shower. I got tons of compliments on how great the food was. Pita platters, salads, you can't eat better, fresher or more delicious casual food, and I recommend Extreme Pita Norwell completely!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, healthy food. Excellent service, good prices, friendly staff. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location is always clean and well run. The employees are always happy, and the food is top notch.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_63137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Extreme Pita

400 Washington St
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: (781) 659-7482
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Do you like this restaurant?

Extreme Pita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's