Close
Extreme Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was rude and seemed annoyed to have customers. Not even the slightest bit interested in serving or helping customers.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza isn't as good as it used to be - I think they changed the Everest pizza...
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we picked it up and took it home
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food is so-so
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very outgoing and shared menu options in detail with us
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, very fast for the take out service - under 15 min...
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentive staff. Great pizza.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Entire order was wrong & didn't know until we got home an our later
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calzones are the best anywhere! Pizza is fresh and fantastic!! Ryan and staff are friendly, helpful and go above and beyond!! Yummy, yummy will will become regulars!
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_204861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Extreme Pizza

2130 Southgate Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone: (719) 634-1616
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Extreme Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's