Close
Extreme Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is the 1st time I have been disappointed in the quality of the Pizza at EP. I usually really like it. But lasts nights Pizza was lacking something.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First of all I wasn't greater or talked to from time I entered this place. I had to ask to order taker how he was? I purchased to vouchers for this location and we trade the remaining one in. I would never visit or recommend this place to anybody. This has to be the worst place I have ever visited.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast in and out for a take-out pizza.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clerk is better this time. The previous one did not know what she was doing.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, it's located in a remote shopping center that's kinda dead at night. We ate there at 8:30 pm and they had already rolled up the sidewalks. The space has no atmosphere so it's better for a pizza to go.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pizza and owner was very kind
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was very tasty and loaded with high quality ingredients.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient staff, great food.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was ready on time and tasted great!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good; unique pizza combinations and wide variety of toppings. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2013-03-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_170026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Extreme Pizza

3100 Lakeville Hwy
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: (707) 763-8100
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Extreme Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's