Close
Fairouz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took a guest and he did like the food exactly the way we did. Keep it up.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress not knowledgeable on the various items on the menu.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific food - fried cauliflower is wonderful!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the "waiter" was not a waiter---he was a delivery man.therefore terrible service-and lack of knowledge of what was in the kitchen.very disappointed as we always had good food and service---have bought many certificates, but it now seems that i might have to redeem them
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic. Very authentic. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and our waitress was extremely pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sharwma and pita!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The waitress was extremely accommodating, pleasant, attentive and prompt.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_267404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Fairouz

5268 Washington st
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 469-0000
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fairouz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's