Close
Fajitas Y Margaritas is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was really excellent
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't go if you only speak English. They could barely take our order, and COULD NOT handle the coupon without much struggle, it took several minutes, and eventually called their boss ...
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was some of the best mexican food and margaritas I have ever had north of the border. The downside? Our waitress spoke no english and seemed very confused even when we spoke to her in spanish (which while poor, was still better than her english). The only ladies room I could find was on the second floor and would not pass an inspection. Still, the food was that good that I would return!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only customers in the restaurant section. It took them 30 minutes to bring us our drinks.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and attentive to our needs. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service and excellent food with a nice atmosphere - private yet lively.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing fresh and delicious!! Excellent Mango Margaritas, too!!!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was terrific. Can't wait to return!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very small dining area, we felt that we were in some ones home with a good home cooked meal.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT service .
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_194904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Fajitas Y Margaritas

141 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 730-6615
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fajitas Y Margaritas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's