Close
Falces Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neighborhood diner with good food and a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff were friendly and accurate with our order. And there is nothing like home cooking! With the great meals at these prices....Falces Restaurant is the best kept secret in the Pittsburgh area!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home style cooking. Great service. It's 30 minutes from our house and we love eating there each time!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A young girl waited on us she looked very mad and bored. She was chewing gum like a cow chews its cud. She wiped off our table throwing all the crumbs etc from the last diners on the floor. Totally unprofessional. The 2 older women who waitress are great.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food good service--friendly people and staff
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family style old time restaurant. Very friendly. Excellent food and service. Very affordable.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and great service. We were so glad to have found them. It's worth the drive to get here!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home cooking, nothing fancy. Street parking normally available. Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_175329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Falces Restaurant

3716 Main St
Munhall, PA 15120
Phone: (412) 461-7345
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Falces Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's