Close
Family Traditions Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, GREAT service from servers. BEST squash I've ever eaten anywhere with primary ingredient apparently being the squash. Sorry Mom. Initially went because daily menu I have has chicken and dressing for Wednesday. Will ask if it'sbeen updated since I requested one several months ago. NO problem though. Got the fried chicken livers. Very nice portion and as have had them before, they were as tasty, fresh, and perfectly cooked. Had my mom with me. She commented how good they appeared. Gave her a taste. She was sold.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we both had Reubens and they were very flavorful. Our server was very nice, friendly and efficient. It seemed like there were many repeat customers. Not fine dining; but very good for the price.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait time for the food was way to long for what we ordered.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and good food!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is run well, and the staff is efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good foodNice people
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interior unappealing. Windows dirty. Waitress sloppily dressed and u attentive. Looked a a domed from outside. Beef portion small and tough. Vegetables way over cooked.Have been there some time ago. Has gone downhill.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and very generous servings. Also very pleasant servers. It was especially nice to have a salad that was made with lettuce other than iceberg.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the wait staff very attentive. Not rushed and peaceful tranquil atmosphere for dinner. Location is difficult to find on the first try and you may have your doubts about the place from the exterior. But, the dining experience is great and very pleasant.
Date published: 2015-08-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_183723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Family Traditions Cafe

310 Dubois Rd
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: (931) 526-4111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Family Traditions Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's