Close
Famulari's Pizzeria Cane Bay is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza and prices
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 2 pizzas, breadsticks, and chicken tenders for a group lunch at work. The food was hot and ready for pickup when I arrived. I was able to easily redeem my Restaurant.com certificate to pay for my order. Everything tasted great and was enjoyed by all.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The spaghetti was pretty good but there was not nearly enough sauce on it...if ordered again i would have to order extra sauce
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food and friendly service. The new young female manage was extremely personal and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly, the service excellent and they offer a gluten free pizza crust. Very few restaurants do.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good drink selection, amazing service.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made wrong appetizer
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was AWESOME!
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_263154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Famulari's Pizzeria Cane Bay

1724 State Rd
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: (843) 899-7999
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Famulari's Pizzeria Cane Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's