Close
Famulari's Pizzeria Cane Bay is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were exemplary! As usual Molly, my served provided exceptional service. She is very efficient.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great..We called our food in for lunch and the server was very patient with us with selections....nice variety of dishes...:the food was tasty... Everyone was welcoming.. .. the place was a good atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a late dinner for us. Friendly and expedient service. Food was tasty and not too greasy.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly, professional and courteous and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress did not bring any silverware or plates with the appetizer, although she was pleasant. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza and prices
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 2 pizzas, breadsticks, and chicken tenders for a group lunch at work. The food was hot and ready for pickup when I arrived. I was able to easily redeem my Restaurant.com certificate to pay for my order. Everything tasted great and was enjoyed by all.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The spaghetti was pretty good but there was not nearly enough sauce on it...if ordered again i would have to order extra sauce
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food and friendly service. The new young female manage was extremely personal and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_263154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Famulari's Pizzeria Cane Bay

1724 State Rd
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: (843) 899-7999
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Famulari's Pizzeria Cane Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's