Close
Fanucci's Cafe & Gelato Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Awesome dessert
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being in Italy.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very family friendly. Owner very personable. Food was delicious. BYOB was a big plus. Overall, great dining experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food and Friendly people.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent. Good service. Prices reasonable. We should have brought a bottle of wine!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly warm service. welcoming atmosphere
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good; service could have been better. We had to ask for our bread.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good; service could have been better. We had to ask for our bread.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress,the service is very fast, food is delicious as well. Definitely will come back later.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice people, freshest pizza
Date published: 2014-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_180179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Fanucci's Cafe & Gelato Bar

134 Ledgewood Avenue RT.46 E.
Netcong, NJ 07857
Phone: (973) 527-7348
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fanucci's Cafe & Gelato Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's