Close
Farina's Winery and Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and Tori is a fantastic waitress
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and Tori is a fantastic waitress
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was helpful and friendly. The atmosphere is unique with antiques for sale around the restaurant. The steaks were OK but were cooked over temperature. Sides veggies seemed like they were just frozen bag of veggies.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, loved the outdoor garden dining and Farina’s wine is amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, loved the outdoor garden dining and Farina’s wine is amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, loved the outdoor garden dining and Farina’s wine is amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio outside in the back made for a great ambiance.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio outside in the back made for a great ambiance.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio outside in the back made for a great ambiance.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well ive been a few times. This last time was only my husband and myself. Other times we took more members. But we used our certificate and it didnt leave us with the best experience our server immediately changed her attitude upon seeing it. Meaning we probably wont go back anytime soon. Even though we were trying to make this a bimonthly thing.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_43390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Farina's Winery and Cafe

420 South Main Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 442-9095
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farina's Winery and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's