Close
Farina's Winery and Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food wine and service.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was greatFood. Drinks. Service
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was patient with us. Although there were 4 of us, we order one thing at a time and split it..so there were a round of drinks, then a plate of appetizers, one entree, then we ordered another entree, lastly was dessert. Our server, Matt M, was great, applied the credit, added the tip so it was easier for us to split the rest of the check, and charged the split cost Among 3 credit cards. All with a smile and appreciation!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service from Matthew, our young waiter. Fresch, hot and tasty food.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_43390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Farina's Winery and Cafe

420 South Main Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 442-9095
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farina's Winery and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's