Close
Farina's Winery and Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 630.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizzas and salad are my favorite but everything is good!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive and happy which exuded to others and it was nice to see
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place!! If you call the day before you can reserve a table on the patio and it is so relaxing.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dinning room and table was nice. Food was not as good as expected. Wine was really good.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre and over priced. The atmosphere is that of a late night bar - lots of hollering and loud music made it very hard to talk, or enjoy what became a very expensive, less than memorable dining experience. The steak was $28.00..... very greasy and forgettable. With restaurants like Perry’s just down the street - who has comparable prices for amazing steaks/entrees - there’s just no comparison regarding quality and pricing. We will not be back.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared two really good salads and two pizzas. The food, the service, the live music, and the atmosphere were all very good. I great evening!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always great and they have a very nice patio outside that we enjoy. On our last visit we were the only ones sitting outside and we still received excellent service.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They girls at Farinas are wonderful.We love the location and Atmosphere. and most of all we love we can use our Restaurant.com coupon.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from same service you get anywhere that is as a semi up scale class dining as Farina's is.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful place. We were seated right away, served quickly. The salads were great as were the entree’s we ordered. The bread baskets were wonderful. Ordered three different desserts and all were great!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_43390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Farina's Winery and Cafe

420 South Main Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 442-9095
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farina's Winery and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's