Close
Farina's Winery and Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food wine and service.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was greatFood. Drinks. Service
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was patient with us. Although there were 4 of us, we order one thing at a time and split it..so there were a round of drinks, then a plate of appetizers, one entree, then we ordered another entree, lastly was dessert. Our server, Matt M, was great, applied the credit, added the tip so it was easier for us to split the rest of the check, and charged the split cost Among 3 credit cards. All with a smile and appreciation!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service from Matthew, our young waiter. Fresch, hot and tasty food.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_43390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Farina's Winery and Cafe

420 South Main Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 442-9095
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Farina's Winery & Cafe is located in the heart of Grapevine's Historic District on Main Street between Franklin and Worth Streets. After opening in 2007, we came up with 'Where Friends Meet' as a catchy slogan. Little did we know that it was a self-fulfilling prophecy. Not only do friends meet here to catch up and enjoy a bottle of wine together, but new friends meet here too. Our full-service menu is inspired by the fresh tastes of Italy. Stop by to try our famous pizza, lasagna, fresh salads, spaghetti & meatballs, sandwiches and desserts. View the gorgeous antiques within the tasting room including a European bar from the 1800s and a one-of-a-kind glass grape cluster chandelier commissioned by the City of Grapevine. Live entertainment Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights. Space available for special events, private dining and a full menu offered for lunch and dinner

Farina's Winery and Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food wine and service.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was greatFood. Drinks. Service
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was patient with us. Although there were 4 of us, we order one thing at a time and split it..so there were a round of drinks, then a plate of appetizers, one entree, then we ordered another entree, lastly was dessert. Our server, Matt M, was great, applied the credit, added the tip so it was easier for us to split the rest of the check, and charged the split cost Among 3 credit cards. All with a smile and appreciation!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service from Matthew, our young waiter. Fresch, hot and tasty food.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_43390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Farina's Winery and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's