Close
Farina's Winery and Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very warm and inviting place to eat and the people were friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Farina's. We love the atmosphere, the food, the drink..etc. We have never had a bad meal. This is our go to place when we want to get out of town.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Will definitely be back with our family.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Several entrees in our party were lukewarm. It was a busy night during Christmas season.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and our waitress was very good! Bread was yummy too.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance. Great food. Great service
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent as usual...But the service also sets this restaurant apart! My friend and I split an entrée… And they split it into two plates without even being requested ...service is excellent here....
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful staff and nice Chrisrmas music. Good food and wine.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slow service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife LOVED the steak. That meant a lot. The kids went for seconds... the wine was excellent... what else can I say? It was a great evening!
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_43390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Farina's Winery and Cafe

420 South Main Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 442-9095
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farina's Winery and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's