Close
Farina's Winery and Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 726.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location & atmosphere! Good choices.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Farina's. Food and presentation was wonderful.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great. Service a bit disjointed. Staff all nice, but busy and we didn’t know who our actual server was as different ones brought things and we had to flag staff down for some ordering and to get our bill. Overall it was certainly good enough to return.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second visit was kind of average. Very noisy! My filet was served rare instead of MW. Our first visit had been so good we were disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second visit was kind of average. Very noisy! My filet was served rare instead of MW. Our first visit had been so good we were disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second visit was kind of average. Very noisy! My filet was served rare instead of MW. Our first visit had been so good we were disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but grossly overpriced, forced a 20% tip when I used this app
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad, pizza and wine were delicious. Service was great too!
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_43390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Farina's Winery and Cafe

420 South Main Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 442-9095
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farina's Winery and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top