Close
Farina's Winery & Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very accommodating as a few in the party had special requests for their meal.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a lakehouse in Granbury and eat here as often as we can. We usually dine on the weekend, so we were excited to eat during the week and take advantage of the happy hour.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow for the number of customers in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good. Waitstaff good. So noisy we couldn’t hear each other to have a conversation. A real deterrent to us coming back.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would really like consistency in service. Food was good. Greek salad was smaller than last time. Too bad because for 9.95 it should have been bigger. Service was very disappointing for a sit down restaurant of this caliber. Honestly, we have received better service at chick fil a (always great service) Other times service is excellent here. Would dine here a lot more if service was consistently good.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Sat outside and it was perfect. Glass of wine with dinner was perfect as well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat on the patio. Nicely lit and nice surroundings.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was adequate however the dinner portions were way too small and way overpriced for the food received
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the atmosphere was great. We had a good opportunity to visit with friends.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere and service
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_190742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Farina's Winery & Cafe

202 N Houston St
Granbury, TX 76048
Phone: (904) 252-0225
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farina's Winery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's