Close
Farina's Winery & Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. The atmosphere was welcoming. And the food was fresh and tasty!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We eat here almost every weekend and always have great service but this weekend our server was not accommodating. I had brought family who had never been before and was embarrassed that the service was not good as usual.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me & my husband had been there several times and tonight we brought another couple with us, their first time. They loved it and will go back.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We should go there much more often.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, but the portions are small.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere, service, great wine choice. Will go back
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, hot, well-prepared food.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp scampi was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed good food on the patio with our puppy. Salads and pizza with a bottle of wine. Really enjoyed the great food and comfortable atmosphere. Service was awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_190742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Farina's Winery & Cafe

202 N Houston St
Granbury, TX 76048
Phone: (904) 252-0225
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farina's Winery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's