Close
Farm A Sea Bistro & Crafthouse is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Marriott Hotel has dictated major changes to the menu. What is online is NOT what the true menu is. Very little choice of true dinner food. In the past I would have given a 5 rating. Also there was a good bar crowd and only one server.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and portions
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food took forever to be brought; appetizer was good, but entree was overcooked & cold.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was hyped as a farm to table restaurant, it is really a bar in a hotel. Bartender was also the waitress, so service was slow. Our group of 7 were the only ones not at the bar. It seemed to be a chore to serve us. Ordered only sandwiches because we were not sure who would be cooking. Will never go back.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was bad and the food was bad enough my wife would not finish it.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt like we were a burden, service was awful, almost non-existent.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Venue is More like a convenient eatery for Sheraton hotel guests rather than a dining facility. DR is very bland and adjacent to the bar and lobby area. Very limited menu on a Tuesday evening.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was not good. We arrived about 5:30 p.m. and the bartender was more concerned about having conversations with other staff members instead of her customers. We felt neglected and thirsty. Services was so bad we decided to eat elsewhere.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the atmosphere was nice, the bartenders were nice but they didn't even have a lot of items that were on their menu. They said they were switching to a new menu soon.
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_257640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Farm A Sea Bistro & Crafthouse

56 S Old Baltimore Pike
Newark, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 266-0400
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Farm A Sea Bistro & Crafthouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's