Close
Farmhouse Roasters is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I probably am incorrect, but I thought my certificate for $10 meant that when I spent $30 I would only be charged $10. I was charged $20. Still a discount, but thinking about it after the fact I was disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought ground coffee to take home. Everything was fine. Note that the actual price is $15 per pound (vs. $14 per pound on the website).
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy food options. Delicious sandwiches and other items. Wonderful coffee! Service is friendly. Casual, comfy ambiance.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a sandwich on the triangle bread that was so fresh and delicious! I will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Friendly, polite service! Cozy and relaxing ambiance.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sandwich and coffee in salem
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cafe type food, nice selection, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are so nice.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time there. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_342156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Bags of Coffee or Merchandise
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Bags of Coffee or Merchandise

Farmhouse Roasters

163 Main St
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: (603) 458-7172
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Farmhouse Roasters Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's