Close
Farmington Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually didn't dine there - I had a take out order for my mom.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are very good, the meat is lean and salads are tasty.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got take out.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sandwiches were small but so was the price. In fact the sandwiches cost less than Lou's small sandwiches and were bigger
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly owner. The price is great also . Good food too.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was warm inviting and friendly. The Deli was also very clean and food was tasty.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent Deli; conveniently located on Grand River in the heart of Farmington Hills. I have been there many times before ; everyone should go;as a matter of fact, I need to get there even more myself.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had a take-out order, so I did not dine at the deli. The server was very nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was nice and friendly. We loved the sandwiches and soup. Everything was so fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_173183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Farmington Deli

34453 Grand River Avenue
Farmington, MI 48335
Phone: (248) 478-8903
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Farmington Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's