Close
Fasika Ethiopian Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server, owner, was very helpful. He also had a sense of humor which added to his being friendly. Very pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I try to pick different traditional foods each time and they have all been very good and flavorful.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is amazing! The service is also amazing! The owner is very humble , kind, and and excellent host he made sure to teach on the knowledge of food and how to eat it. Everything could have been bad, but the owner really made our experience 100x better! The food was simply delicious!! Rich in flavor and spice ! I would most definitely go back!!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. They were happy to accept the restaurant.com certificate. I would go here again!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've dined here before, and it was very good the first time. For some reason we just haven't been back for quite some time (a year or two). I saw they had a restaurant.com certificate available, and so bought one, thinking it would be good to come back. And I'm glad I did. Very yummy. Biggest problem is being tempted to eat too much. We'll be back, probably within the next few months.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive explanation of the various dishes. Delicious coffee with cardamom and other flavors
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding the service excellent I've been to many Ethopian restaurants in my travels none were this fantastic. It felt like sitting down to a close family meal. Most certainly will return to one of the future cultural events.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef herself was very hands on with our experience. She made sure that everything was explained and enjoyed - even offering us samples! Everything was cooked amazing and the experience was excellent for both our sons and ourselves
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_279716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fasika Ethiopian Restaurant

4712 N. Blackstone Ave.
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 222-2801
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fasika Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's