Close
Fasika is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff were very good about answering questions and got several special request right.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long wait time to order and get the food. There were also complications with using the coupon. The food was very meh. I got the vegetarian combo and there wasn't a whole lot of flavor. I would recommend the place in Malden over this one.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fasika is, frankly, the best Ethiopian restaurant in the area. The food is consistently excellent, the service is friendly, and the price can't be beat.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty and the prices are very reasonable. However, the service is rather slow.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fasika is a terrific restaurant. They are true to their culture and the environment reflects this. The food is authentic and well prepared! Service is excellent!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional and the food was divine!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice authentic decor, very good food quality. We loved it.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ws never a huge fan of Ethiopian cuisine until I started eating at Fasika. It's now in my top three.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_27423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Fasika

145 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02145
Phone: (617) 628-9300
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fasika Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's