Close
Fast Eddies is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 576.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonably priced.Waitress is attentive and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonably priced.Waitress is attentive and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious breakfast! Excellent coffee as well. To top it off our service was outstanding!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and cooked to perfection. Wait staff is great!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved this place as go to breakfast spot until today. New owners as of 2 weeks ago... slow service, wrong order, inattentive service. We won’t be back...
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly attentive staff. Vegetarian items on the menu are wonderful
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my meal and I like their homemade doughnuts. Good service.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast is delicious & plenty, many choices. Also, they make their own donuts & apple fritters.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eggs cooked to perfection, bacon crisp, pancakes excellent and the coffee was hot and the cup was filled when needed.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, all waitresses are great, especially Jess! Great food, very clean! Just a great place to dine
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_19817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fast Eddies

320 Lafayette Road
Hampton, NH 03842
Phone: (603) 926-2314
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fast Eddies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's