Close
Fast Freddies Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very hot, no ac, no service, repeatedly had to ask for basic things like a menu, never came back to take order, there were only 6 people inc us, so no real excuse, other than maybe their take out was keeping them too busy to serve. the only redeeming thing was the pizza was hot & tasted good until it cooled off, then it was so so. Will not be going back
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza was alright,wings were cold.We should have gotten a clue when we arrived and there was not one person there.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time there. We were visiting family and were in from Phx. I came across coupon and decided to try it. We are now family there. We have told our Sacto family all about it so they will be coming also. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff good food good prices comfortable casual atmosphere
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was comfortable, the guy behind the counter was very nice and friendly and the restaurant was clean. And the pizza! Delicious! I'll go back!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a mistake made on the original order. We mentioned it, they offered to make it right, we declined. They returned with a $10 certificate for a return trip.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Authentic atmosphere reminiscent of New York here in old town Roseville, CA. Very decent Cabernet for $4/glass which is unheard of in these parts!!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dined shortly before 5pm so there was no crowd. The place was clean, the employees were friendly. The pizza was VERY GOOD! I'll be returning for sure.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and very friendly staff. :-). I especially love their meatball sandwich. YUM
Date published: 2014-08-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_150168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Fast Freddies Pizzeria

130 Main St
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 773-6677
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fast Freddies Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's