Close
Fat Dog Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Usually the employees are upbeat, however, we happened to get someone with no personality, smile or customer service skills who helped us. Sadly, our favorite pizza place now leaves a bad memory!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and the guys there were very nice
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great. We are not on Facebook so couldn't access their menu, instead they texted us a copy. We LOVE their outer rim crust, however under the toppings the crust is limp and the sauce is runny. We also find the prices high. Unfortunately we can get a better pizza at the local chain for a lesser price.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza .... great guys tossing dough....
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, my kids were mind blown. Will go again.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, my kids were mind blown. Will go again.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza - good price- friendly people - Josh was super!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly & best pizza in Oregon. Really tasty sauce, lots of quality toppings, really just fantastic.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pizza as usual
Date published: 2015-06-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_159579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fat Dog Pizza

1914 2nd St
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: (503) 354-2283
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fat Dog Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's