Close
Fat Jack's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I called the order in and took it to go
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - as always !!!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place was clean waitress was great
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We brought the pizza home. Did not dine at the restaurant.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My uncle was visiting from N Carolina and said it was one of the best pizzas he's ever had!!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The last two times the sauce is very bland.Something chnged as to the west st. pizza?
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service and great food.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from prompt, courteous, clean, friendly, a little noisey
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server got our order wrong and it took along time to get our food
Date published: 2014-04-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_199822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Fat Jack's Pizza

2340 Spencerville Rd.
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 229-2002
Cuisine: Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Fat Jack's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's