Close
Fat Larry's Philly Cheesesteaks & Hoagies is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but people could be a little more friendly. What it lacked in service it made up in food quality.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible didn't finish it
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is usually good. My only suggestion is to get a better quality roll..
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food. Great Service!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service!Great Food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly people good service
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the wings and I love the subs. The food is always good and the staff is wonderful. I even got to meet Fat Larry who was a joy to talk to.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would liked to have been served the appetizer before the meal came
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My coworkers and I purchase lunch purchase lunch to go from this restaurant. I use my restaurant.com coupon for a great deal and great food .
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_183993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fat Larry's Philly Cheesesteaks & Hoagies

1026 S Charles
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (443) 759-7302
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fat Larry's Philly Cheesesteaks & Hoagies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's