Close
Fat Tuesday New Orleans Style Cuisine and More is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the real deal for Cajun food. Always very good.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is truly Cajun. Fresh and good. Want to go to Louisiana, this is closer. The real deal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very slow service/ entrée arrived prior to appetizers/some of the food was undercookedthe dining room was very smoky (the grease needed to be changed in the fryers)
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Catfish and sweet potato fries
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never been disappointed then happy every time I come in
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & staff were friendly, but I would have enjoyed a little less chit-chat from everyone. And more butter.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The catfish is always very good. I really don't care to hear the interaction between restaurant staff. We so to spend time together and not to hear their issues.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flavor was fine, but as someone who lives just 90 miles from New Orleans it is not the same kind of bread that I am used to. Red Beans and Rice had great flavor, but in NOLA they usually cook the beans down so much they are mushy. I like it better that way.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faster service. Quantity of food with the current pricing is on the low end.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy little restaurant with excellent New Orleans style food. I like trying things that are not offered elsewhere in the area, cook authentically by amazing chefs.
Date published: 2015-02-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_57847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fat Tuesday New Orleans Style Cuisine and More

6112 SW 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50315
Phone: (515) 285-3552
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fat Tuesday New Orleans Style Cuisine and More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's