Close
Fat Tuesday New Orleans Style Cuisine and More is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great! We always get the bread catfish dinner which is excellent along with breaded okra and Cajun fries. Much more than we can eat and take some home
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great! We always get the bread catfish dinner which is excellent along with breaded okra and Cajun fries. Much more than we can eat and take some home
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great! We always get the bread catfish dinner which is excellent along with breaded okra and Cajun fries. Much more than we can eat and take some home
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, this restaurant provides authentic Cajun cuisine. We have never had anything that we did not like.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic. Great food. Even entertainment. New Orleans for real
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the real deal for Cajun food. Always very good.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is truly Cajun. Fresh and good. Want to go to Louisiana, this is closer. The real deal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very slow service/ entrée arrived prior to appetizers/some of the food was undercookedthe dining room was very smoky (the grease needed to be changed in the fryers)
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Catfish and sweet potato fries
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never been disappointed then happy every time I come in
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_57847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fat Tuesday New Orleans Style Cuisine and More

6112 SW 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50315
Phone: (515) 285-3552
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fat Tuesday New Orleans Style Cuisine and More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's