Close
Fatman's Pizza Pub & Sports Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 656.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very generous and interesting side salad, more than the usual iceberg lettuce with a few carrot sticks. Also excellent and generous plate of chicken tenders made on demand and hot, moist, with a choice of sauces. Also they make a great bowl of chili with the right kick and a variety of beans to make it interesting as well as tasty.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was prompt and friendly. We had meal in no time and it was excellent. Even took a gyro meal home for later. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was really nice I think her name was Becky
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and personable wait staff who go the extra mile to make the experience the best it can be. Very good food delivered hot and as quickly as it can be prepared. Overall nice location with good music and friendly people.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good and the food was served quickly. Great pizza!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best, and most friendly, waitresses I've ever had in my life! Engaged in friendly conversation...and when ordering a side of cole slaw, she even revealed I had an option to have a much smaller portion as a free side (my choice). Most waitresses would shut up in order to get a bigger tip...but she was honest! BRAVO! I gave her a big tip for that honesty!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems like they are having a problem with waitstaff as there were a lot of new faces. Our waiter was new thus service was slow didn’t ask if our friend wanted more fish (AUCE) no refills on soft drinks etc. Food came out warm, not hot. We will give it one more shot and if things don’t improve will not return.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems like they are having a problem with waitstaff as there were a lot of new faces. Our waiter was new thus service was slow didn’t ask if our friend wanted more fish (AUCE) no refills on soft drinks etc. Food came out warm, not hot. We will give it one more shot and if things don’t improve will not return.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They need to watch their tables. And make sure people are veing taken care of.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was probably the best server we ever had at any restaurant!!!
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_25569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fatman's Pizza Pub & Sports Bar

36309 N. Rte. 41
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: (847) 244-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fatman's Pizza Pub & Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top