Close
Fatt Boy's Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place. Just kind of noisy when the sports games are on with everyone yelling. Well, we're just having a good time.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food best tater tots ever
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service to match food. Best tater tots
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sized portions, fast, friendly service, okay prices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, amazing food, and clean.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and attentive. Food took some time to get, but when it arrived we were amazed at the size of the portions. Presentation was nice and the food tasted great. Had to take some home since there was so much.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was spot on!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The prices are CRAZY expensive! Restaurant.com really only provides a discount of a few dollars. It is not as good of savings as we thought. For the cost of a meal at Fatt Boys or Second Street Pizza we could be enjoying a nice steak dinner somewhere!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very nice and stayed on top of our drinks and anything else we needed!!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was so slow that my husband was nearly late to work. Burger needs more veggies! Fries were too hard.
Date published: 2015-12-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_201312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fatt Boy's Bar & Grill

1307 US Hwy 2 West
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 752-8111
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fatt Boy's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's