Close
Fattoush Village is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was top notch, two entrees could have fed five people easily. The restaurant seems to be run by a lovely family that was so attentive through the meal, and regulars kept coming by to get carryout orders throughout our visit. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from at Fattoush Village one always feels welcome like family
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick polite counter to-go order. I had the large Greek salad with chicken. The chicken was very moist and tender. The salad came with a pita bread and garlic butter and creamy dressing. I enjoyed it very much.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food you receive at Fattoush Village is outstanding! We had enough to take home!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food with excellent presentation and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and excellent service !!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant waitress great food great serviceallowed plenty of time to study menu and she was very helpful in explaining the various offerings
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from half chicken was not like we have had before
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the waiter is very helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_247299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Fattoush Village

31205 Plymouth Rd.
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: (734) 261-3330
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fattoush Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's