Close
Fatty'z Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fattyz pizza reminded me of the pizza shop out side of a high school. I got mine to go but the atsmophere is that
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the awesomeness without the jalapeno. First, it was beautiful, looked like a work of art. Second--BEST TASTING PIZZA ever! I've had their others, which are good, but this by far was awesome--just like it's name.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I phoned in my order for pickup. The first thing I noticed was it was not cut like I requested ("family cut" or squares, rather than the regular pie pieces.) This pizza did compare to previous pizzas I've had here. The toppings were rather skimpy. I ordered a side of marinara, but it didn't taste "right" to me. Sorry...
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pizza horrible customer service
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service/delivery
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made my purchase using a $10 certificate toward my purchase. The cashier evidently had to go type something in his phone before taking my order...and he didn't explain what he was doing...just left me standing at the counter (wondering when he was going to take my order). Other than that the rest of the staff seemed friendly enough.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks god the pizza is good because the wins are the WORST EVER! Baked chicken is not chicken wings.On a side note, the sauce seems to have less spice in it than it used to??
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the large ultimate pizza, as I was taking it to a gathering at my church. Normally I would have eliminated mushrooms, but I figured others like them. The topping that wasn't great was the sun-dried tomatoes. I got a couple pieces that were hard and chewy like leather.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Fatty's pizza. We have only been a couple of times, but they are great. They have great varieties of pizza, not only by the slice but for whole pizzas as well. Different types of side items.And just fantastic customer service. One of the best places to eat in Mountain Home!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza I ordered was covered with the lots of topping. Last time I ordered a different kind it was topped very well. This time is was perfect!
Date published: 2014-08-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_204023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fatty'z Pizza

230 North Main Street
Mountain Home, ID 83647
Phone: (208) 587-1113
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fatty'z Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's