Close
Feasta Pizza-Schoenersville is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 842.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not take long to get our order... nice setting...
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Italian Hogigie was delicious . Over a foot long ..wife had clams ligunie big portion and very good . Would differently come again
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don't have a problem if you have diet restriction do to health reasons.And Pat the waitress is one of the best we have had always ask for her
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Found bone in my grilled chicken cheesesteak almost chocked and didn't finish my dinner
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the Stromboli which is huge! Very good, filling, and fast.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wife ordered old bay salmon and she said it was very good. I ordered a chicken caprese with focaccia bread. My chicken came out on a hoagie bun. With onions, lettuce and pickles. Also, the hoagie bun had an olive oil dressing with garlic on it. i are 1 half before I realized the error. They offered to swap the bread but it was already to late. If they made again from scratch, possibly but didn't want to wait. Probably the worst sandwich I ever had. I have another coupon for this restaurant (bought 2) but will swap the coupon out for a different restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere nice job on remodeling the place
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have my leftovers for dinner! Huge portions.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_55796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Feasta Pizza-Schoenersville

2400 schoenersville Road
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: (610) 264-2644
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Feasta Pizza-Schoenersville Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's