Close
Feasta Pizza-Schoenersville is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 875.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was super friendly, the food was hot and tasty, and the large portion allowed us to take home something for the next day.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entrée was good. The dessert wasn't very good.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had ants coming through the window onto our table and for the prices, the food could have been better.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had ants coming through the window onto our table and for the prices, the food could have been better.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, but I wish they have a senior menu as well
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing atmosphere, good food selection, clean, great tasting food, excellent service.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Portions were huge. Surrounding were clean and bright.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not take long to get our order... nice setting...
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Italian Hogigie was delicious . Over a foot long ..wife had clams ligunie big portion and very good . Would differently come again
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don't have a problem if you have diet restriction do to health reasons.And Pat the waitress is one of the best we have had always ask for her
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_55796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Feasta Pizza-Schoenersville

2400 schoenersville Road
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: (610) 264-2644
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Feasta Pizza-Schoenersville Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's