Close
Fedele's Coffee Shop & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very good, as well as the food.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and reasonable pricing and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fedele's is a quaint little diner type restaurant with a family atmosphere and very friendly staff that went out of there way to ensure we had a great meal! I will be back!!!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Could not have expected more.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff and good food.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Would return to try other menu selection. Reasonable prices good size servings. Atmosphere was lacking, however. Retro diner style. Could use updating.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diner! I wish I lived in the area!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and friendliness was vey good.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and friendliness was vey good.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and friendliness of everyone was very good. Overall good experience.
Date published: 2014-11-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_24460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fedele's Coffee Shop & Restaurant

13 Central St
Southbridge, MA 01550
Phone: (508) 764-8019
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fedele's Coffee Shop & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's