Close
Felipe's Tacos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favorite restaurant! I love the food and the staff was awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from healthy and fresh food!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and efficient, food was good.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was freshly made. portions are generous.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Pico Free
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and very nice staff! Will be returning.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, consistent food at Felipe's. Called ahead and everything was ready. Great place for lunch in Santa Fe.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to come here all the time when I worked in this part of town. The food was still as good as it used to be but the prices have gone way up and the salsa bar is no longer there, a major setback in my opinion. Felipe is a really nice guy and I hope the best for him.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their chicken quesadilla with guacamole, pico de gallo, and lime. The chicken is so moist!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their food is very average, but tasty enough and moderately priced.
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_256515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Felipe's Tacos

1711 Llano St # A-B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: (505) 473-9397
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Felipe's Tacos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's