Close
Feola's Italian Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 394.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so nice and the food (the pizza) that we had was great. We had a picky eater in our party and they also thought the pizza was soooo good.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always delicious with great service..my sons and I all enjoy Feola's...thanks!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Feola's: Good food, good service, and we sit outside to enjoy the beach atmosphere. Always remember to ask at the front desk if it is OK to park in the lot, as I have had to park across the street a couple of times, but only when the hotel is at capacity (spring break, etc.).
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous portions. Good veal parm.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice place
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and fresh! Our waitress was so nice and attentive! Mostly Italian but other delicious options!! We will be coming back !!! Great experience and wonderful night out for both me and my husband!!!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is near the beach, so you can see some of the sunset, and the wait staff are great - very friendly. Food was delicious, as always.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_226497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.

Feola's Italian Ristorante

10700 Gulf Blvd Inside Thunderbird Beach Resort
Treasure Island, FL 33706
Phone: (727) 347-8415
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Feola's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's