Close
Fergie's on the Ave is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the Rueben, and chose beef soup as my side,and both were delicious. I took the Cobb salad home for a second meal, and it was delicious!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Service was a little slow. However, the only waitress was training a girl that had just gotten there the same time I did too eat. So that could have slowed things down. One thing I got bothered with is the girl didn't give me a receipt. I was very bothered by that which could have earned a 5 from me. I'm easy please most of the time.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dingy and dirty. Mauree Povich on the TV. The soda was super week and flat. Food was expensive for the condition of the place... $11 for a Ruben sandwich with fries.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy server, good food, and great drink. What more could you need?
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my second trip to Fergie's. The first trip, I found the food was so good that I went back to Restaurant.com and bought a second certificate! They even have my favorites on the menu, like patty melt or hamburger dip!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good, the service was even better. The restaurant side, where we sat, was fairly quiet except for a TV running. The staff was wonderful and the chef did a great job making fries that taste like potatoes!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not into greasy french fries anymore.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to have breakfast still available after 5pm. Enjoyed a good chicken fried steak with home fries smother in sausage gravy
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to have breakfast still available after 5pm. Enjoyed a good chicken fried steak with home fries smother in sausage gravy
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good breakfast.
Date published: 2015-03-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_56631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Fergie's on the Ave

3504 E McKinley Ave
Tacoma, WA 98404
Phone: (253) 627-5874
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fergie's on the Ave Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's