Close
Fernando's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 852.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, bar area was clean and also had all the games on the TVs
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very tasty. Was surprised the portions of the rice and beans side dishes has decreased.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina is excellent. She welcomes us as family and anticipates our needs.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, consistently delicious food, good atmosphere...
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent margarita and we enjoyed the elusive Bay Area Tex Mex meal. As a transplant from the Midwest, sometimes I just want to eat a bowl of cheese. Great service too. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miriam was very pleasant and took very good care of us,
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great Mexican meal, good service and a relaxed setting.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast and friendly and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Mexican restaurant is a “sleeper”. I am not one to give out #1’s - but even their refried beans are second to none. Had the chicken enchiladas. I’ll be back.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maurina and Miriam are the best ladies, such good service!
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_636, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_1311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fernando's

63 West 37th Ave
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 345-9042
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fernando's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's