Close
Fernando's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 786.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything is fine with the exception that the food is way too salty. I would be a frequent diner if they can just adjust the sodium in the food. We all want to live in healthy life style.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly employees always greet you and make you feel welcome. Very attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fine,food good,genorous serving,great soup n coleslaw.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, good selection of food and drinks.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Good food
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food. Best Mexican food on the peninsula. But mostly love mama
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new menu items added - grilled chicken breast and black beans especially.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong food item; waitress never check back with until we were done, then replaced wrong item only to take home. Poor service.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_1311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fernando's

63 West 37th Ave
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 345-9042
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fernando's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's