Close
Fiesta Azteca Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice atmosphere to eat in. The staff took an interest in you and your needs for food.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am disappointed that they are no longer on the restaurant.com list!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfect! The service was amazing. Ari and Adrian were very friendly and checked on us many times. They kept our drinks full and asked if we needed anything.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we went for my daughter's birthday. The food was delicious and the staff was very friendly
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got the lunch portion, but was expecting the dinner portion. Server didn't asked for which one so I was unhappy with the amount of food. Left still hungry.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waiters, fast service, food was hot
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent servicedelicious foodmanager made us feel so welcome
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent servicedelicious foodmanager made us feel so welcome
Date published: 2013-10-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_175134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for steak
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for steak

Fiesta Azteca Mexican Restaurant

695 W Main St
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 550-4133
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Azteca Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's