Close
FIESTA GRANDE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food,service and worker conversation
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, quick service and friendly customer service.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food had no flavor it seemed like the waitress staff male and female we're too busy singing songs and having fun looking at their phones had to continuously ask for more drinks
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything (underline everything) was on point! Never eating at the place next to Meijers again. The waitress was super friendly too. Restaurant looked very clean. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & great staff. Everyone did a wonderful job!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food in really authentic and very fresh ingredients. The server was very busy with many table and the bar. He did his best to keep us happy.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly and welcoming. My daughter loves it because we are regulars and we try to always get the same server Jessica she's awesome. My daughter thinks it's so cool because all she has to tell the server is the usual and she knows.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great atmosphere, good food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is fast and friendly, food is consistently good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_218272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

FIESTA GRANDE

109 North Main St.
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: (937) 642-1918
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

FIESTA GRANDE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's