Close
Fiesta Guadalajara is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy coming here, they are always so friendly!. We are always greeted and seated and served quickly.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manager & Food were great ! Service was a little slow
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manager & Food were great ! Service was a little slow
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat on the patio addition which was noisy with too many kids running around. Think I'll ask to sit inside next time.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, great taste, excellent & prompt service.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, great taste, excellent & prompt service.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, great taste, excellent & prompt service.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten here many times. Service has always been excellent. Food is Terrific, and portions are huge. Will eat here again...and again. The whole family loves this place.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten here many times. Service has always been excellent. Food is Terrific, and portions are huge. Will eat here again...and again. The whole family loves this place.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE WAITER SEEMED TO BE IN A REAL HURRY. FELT RUSHED ALTHOUGH HE WAS VERY NICE.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_61794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fiesta Guadalajara

103 Hwy 6 and 50
Fruita, CO 81521
Phone: (970) 858-1228
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Guadalajara Reviews

Loading
Back to Top