Close
Fiesta Guadalajara is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered "take-out"
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bland overpriced food and inattentive service (and the restaurant was almost empty!)
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service not great. Had to ask several times for water and for more salsa. Pork tacos were really green chili with some pork and mostly lettuce. Alcohol expensive.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was incredibly warm and welcoming and she and the team there spoiled me on my birthday. I would return just to see their smiles again. The portions are large for the great price point, so come hungry!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was only one grumpy man working ... seating people, taking orders and serving food.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food as usual. Service is always excellent.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one greeted us. Place was almost empty.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent like always. This restaurant always has the best serve at and friendly staff. You are always made to feel at home.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful! Food, although it was of good quality, did not have much flavor; and this was Mexican food! The fried ice cream I had for dessert was the cheapest ice cream you can buy, rolled in cornmeal, then served in a fried flour tortilla shaped like a bowl with tons of canned whipped cream on it... If you are hungry and are good with bland mexican food, your are in for a treat!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was told to find a seat by one employee which left another employee upset that I sat down without his guidance.
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_61792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fiesta Guadalajara

509 Pine St
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Phone: (970) 947-1670
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Guadalajara Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's