Close
FIESTA GUADALAJARA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 678.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service !
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband is a vegetarian and the waiter checked with him on some items to make sure they were acceptable.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food and value
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, friendly and fast service and delicious food. Even the picky one in our group found something he liked.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one in restaurant and was seated back by the kitchen with chips and salsa already on the table (for how long?) Poor service; had to ask 3 times for napkins. Food just average and not as good as I've had there prior.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, seated very quickly, waiter was friendly and fast, food was excellent and served hot.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always pleased when we dine at this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great place to eat. My son and his college friends eat there often. The food is great and great service every time we have eaten there.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On a business lunch and was thrilled to be able to get in and out quickly! Very prompt and the food was amazing
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Cameron's Fundidos, shrimp sautéed with mushrooms, bell peppers, and onions, covered with red sauce and cheese. It was excellent! I eat a lot of vegetables and it is hard to find enough vegetables when eating in restaurants. With an added side salad, this meal provided me with nearly the amount of vegetables I eat at home. I will return again and ask them to skip the beans and rice and double or triple the amount of vegetables. If they do that, this will be a perfect meal for me.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_61795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

FIESTA GUADALAJARA

710 North Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 255-6609
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

FIESTA GUADALAJARA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's