Close
FIESTA GUADALAJARA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 921.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, great drinks and meal.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience...wonderful food and excellent service! We're always treated like family! :)
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and attentive. Food is cooked perfectly, very tasty and plentiful.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food upset my stomach. Waitress forgot to deduct coupon, but was nice and apologetic about it. Have had very positive experiences in the past.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fast service and a nice clean restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very professional and the manager was very kind. The only complaint I have is one of the dinners was watered down a little too much because the lettuce had just been washed so it made 1/2 of my tostado soggy and it watered the taste of my dinner down. We have not experienced that in the past and the other dinner was just fine. So I think it was just an oversight on the cooks part. Otherwise everything was great!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is amazing! You get the authentic mexican experience from the time you walk in the door until you leave! The Staff is very courteous and they always aim to please! The food is so delicious and filling and for dessert I recommend the Flan! The Fiesta Gadalajara on 7th and North Avenue in Grand Junction is the one that I go to all the time! I love this restaurant!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our daughter for her birthday. Two workers came and sang to her. They were very impressive!!! We also enjoyed the sombrero.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_61795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

FIESTA GUADALAJARA

710 North Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 255-6609
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

FIESTA GUADALAJARA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top