Close
FIESTA GUADALAJARA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 732.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed their food. Service was good. We got carried away visiting (relatives in from out of town) and they didn't even ask us to leave even though it was 20 minutes past their closing time.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered food for carryout, the hostess was cheerful and polite, and food was prepared sufficiently.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I have been going to Fiesta for many years. The service and food are always excellent!! The staff are very friendly and welcoming and the restaurant is extremely clean.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always greeted kindly. We feel like the people there are our friends! (although we don't know them outside of dining there.)
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean well kept resturant
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food and margs. Forgot our fundito but didn't charge us for it. We were stuffed anyway. Great staff
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food and value for the money.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Great service
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good and the service always outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service !
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_61795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

FIESTA GUADALAJARA

710 North Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 255-6609
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

FIESTA GUADALAJARA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's