Close
Fiesta Guadalajara is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and super service!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we did take out due to COVID but food was ready and packaged when I arrived at the time specified.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did not eat in the restaurant due to the COVID-19 lockdown, but took our food home to dine. Meal was almost ready when I arrived - a bit early. Manager and server were both very pleasant. We rarely eat out or take out but this was a good experience and we will probably do it again in the near future.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food . . . great waitstaff . . . great atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food . . . great waitstaff . . . great atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food . . . service . . . and it's hard to beat the Happy Hour Ritas . . . .
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food . . . service . . . and it's hard to beat the Happy Hour Ritas . . . .
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food . . . service . . . and it's hard to beat the Happy Hour Ritas . . . .
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was not friendly with us until I spoke to her in Spanish. Her whole demeanor changed when she thought I was Mexican....I had been there before with other waitstaff and found them to be most gracious, attentive and nice....but not this one and I do not know her name...
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was not friendly with us until I spoke to her in Spanish. Her whole demeanor changed when she thought I was Mexican....I had been there before with other waitstaff and found them to be most gracious, attentive and nice....but not this one and I do not know her name...
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_61793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fiesta Guadalajara

1571 Ogden Rd.
Montrose, CO 81401
Phone: (970) 249-2460
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Guadalajara Reviews

Loading
Back to Top