Close
Fiesta Mexican Grill & Cantina is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good. We got our food quickly. It was friend's birthday and they brought her a piece of cake without our asking.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Nice presentation. Lot's of choices.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service excellentchicken soft tacos bland
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and prices
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the enchiladas Verdi which where 3 tortillias with chicken,shredded pork, and beef. It came with a dish of refried beans and rice. everything was excellent and I will go back again the next time I am in Oneonta,ny.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lunch menu has some great meals at a low price
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, fairly large menu of offers, feels like a mexican restaurant should, and friendly, helpful staff. Also, a bar, but I don't use that. Daily specials are always listed.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the beef torta was excellent
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The Wait Staff was friendly. We received our food very quickly. One dish was warm rather than hot. They seated us at a table that was in very close proximity to a table with a couple enjoying a quiet dinner.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food in a relaxing atmosphere!
Date published: 2015-11-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_159395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Fiesta Mexican Grill & Cantina

100 Main St
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 431-9898
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Mexican Grill & Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's