Close
Fiesta Mexicana is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, Luis is so personable and makes sure everything is perfect, quick, and all at a great price.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought they ran out of food, tacos were less then half filed ,on my dish that had cheese over there was very little
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was packed (they had two large parties). We ended up with a bus boy taking our order. Service was awful. Food was dry. It was buy one drink,get second one free. Never got the second one.if this was my first visit it would have been my last, but we know they are usually a good place to eat.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good, hot and tasty. The service was good this time but generally it is not that great. We quit going to this restaurant because of the service but we hope that has changed.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chips were stale
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best margarita's in town
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We used to come to this restaurant several times a month. The food was always good & tasy. In the last year or so the service has gotten pretty bad & we have stopped going. The last 3 times, we have been seated & waited over 10 minutes just to get drinks. It seems there is not a good system on who is supposed to be waiting on what tables. We try every few months to see if things have changed but so far, it has not gotten any better. We are going to go to the Taylorsville location to see if the service is better & hopefully the food tastes the same.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service great margaritas
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is a bit slow
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_273223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fiesta Mexicana

1815 Midland Trl
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone: (502) 437-2140
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Mexicana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's