Close
Fiesta Mexicana is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chips were stale
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best margarita's in town
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We used to come to this restaurant several times a month. The food was always good & tasy. In the last year or so the service has gotten pretty bad & we have stopped going. The last 3 times, we have been seated & waited over 10 minutes just to get drinks. It seems there is not a good system on who is supposed to be waiting on what tables. We try every few months to see if things have changed but so far, it has not gotten any better. We are going to go to the Taylorsville location to see if the service is better & hopefully the food tastes the same.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service great margaritas
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is a bit slow
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've had a few instances with the communication barriers...but, overall everything has always been wonderful
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Great margaritas
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server came by one time to get order and to bring drinks. No refills and didn't see the server again and tell it was time to get the ticket. Server came and got dishes after we were done, and took 15 minutes to bring us the ticket.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_273223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fiesta Mexicana

1815 Midland Trl
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone: (502) 437-2140
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Mexicana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's