Close
Fiesta Ole is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very good food at a very reasonable price. Like the family that runs the place.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, lots of it at great prices. Family owned and they do a very nice job of feeding you plenty of very great tasting food.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the pricing. Pretty much run by family and mostly really nice people work there!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best food. Prices are reasonable . The folks there are awesome!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were disappointed when we found out we were limited to one coupon per visit. There's only a disclosure of $15 minimum purchase, but nothing restricting the number of coupons. Other than that, we ordered 3 dinners. Tons of food, you don't go away hungry. Very tasty.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allways delicious food there.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the employees were very patient and helpful with our first time experience at Fiesta Ole and also with Restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta Ole employees are kind and considerate and I love the food and the prices!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice people work there. Food is always plentful and very good.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did drive up. They are very polite. The food is always good. They are quick on the drive up.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_170767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid for parties of 3 or more

Fiesta Ole

4098 W 5415 S
Kearns, UT 84118
Phone: (801) 964-9872
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Ole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's