Close
Fiesta is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very good food
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I admit it. I like Tex-Mex. They give you the basics and you can add salsa and peppers to your liking. Got the burrito dinner x 2 to go. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The beans I could not eat. The food tasted bad. I threw away. Could not eat all of it. Have one more coupon have to do something with?
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse than taco bell
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is located in the North Shore Mall food court. I bought the Nacho Supreme and a large drink and it came to $12. Nothing special about the food. My cheese was micro waved to melt on chips.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and good price
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was hot and very flavorable.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice people and very good food
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_152957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Fiesta

150 Northshore Blvd #5010
Slidell, LA 70460
Phone: (985) 781-9222
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's