Close
Fiesta Tequila Mexican Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! We received our food really quickly. The server never came back. We had to flag him down for to go boxes and then the check. There was a wedding and regular customers there as well though.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always exceptional!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared. Had shrimp on a sizzling plate. Plenty to eat.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing food!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to track down waitress because she didn't ask how we wanted our steak cooked and it came back over done
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were outstanding!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Good food.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They've moved to a new building - but the food is still as great as it was in the other location.
Date published: 2015-05-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_196591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fiesta Tequila Mexican Restaurant & Bar

311 s. Gillette ave.
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: (307) 686-8010
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Tequila Mexican Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's