Close
Figaretti's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the bone-in ribeye and the parmesean crusted tilapia were excellent!!!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh, delicious and atmosphere enjoyable. Service great and waitress pleasant and polite. A wonderful place to have a great meal.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was extremely crowded but they got our party of 6 in within 15 mins and I had even failed to call ahead. The water was wonderful to us. The food was very good.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable. Food is very good and the steaks are excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was the best....but that is always the case when we dine here....staff is great
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abbey provided great service!! The linguine with white clam sauce and veal Parmigiana were both excellent!!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food and service. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal(shrimp) was good but not as good as I'd had before.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veal Parmigiana, stuffed rigatoni and sausage bolonaise were all excellent!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was patient with a kind disposition. She described items on the menu and made suggestions. Our food was fresh and hot and arrived promptly. Looking forward to returning. The mushroom Brie bisque is amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_153425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Figaretti's Restaurant

1035 Mount DE Chantel Rd
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 243-5625
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Figaretti's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's