Close
Figaretti's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veal Parmigiana, stuffed rigatoni and sausage bolonaise were all excellent!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was patient with a kind disposition. She described items on the menu and made suggestions. Our food was fresh and hot and arrived promptly. Looking forward to returning. The mushroom Brie bisque is amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veal Parmigiana and lasagna were both excellent,as always!!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The antipasto app, sausage bologanais sauce over linguine and Italian sausage sandwich were all excellent!!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent except the salad had old wilty lettuce.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sausage sandwich, side if rigatoni and meat and cheese ravioli were excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak salad, chef salad, linguine with meatballs and marinara sauce and baked cod were all excellent!!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asiago sauce with shrimp over linguine was excellent as was the stuffed hot peppers over linguine!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We made a reservation on line. When we arrived, they said that they didn't accept reservations on line! We the had to wait for approximately 1 hr to be seated. We were upset!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bone in rib eye and pan fried veal were both EXCELLENT!!
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_153425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Figaretti's Restaurant

1035 Mount DE Chantel Rd
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 243-5625
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Figaretti's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's