Close
Figaretti's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic but it was hot in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent menu, offering pastas, steaks, seafood, salads, appetizers & desserts. Everyone greeted us, Friendly, excellent waitress. Easy access of I 70.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bruschetta app was great!! The Chianti ribs and pan fried veal were excellent!! As were the sides, risotto, linguini Alfredo- all excellent!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was excellent!! Veal Parm and stuffed peppers were great!!! Service is also excellent!!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuffed hot peppers were great as was the shrimp cocktail! Prime rib was excellent!! As was the risotto!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WILL RETURN STILL HAVE 200.00 TO SPEND IN COUPONS
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abbey was very nice and her service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Seafood Lasagna was excellent!!! The fried whitefish was excellent as well. Abbey provided exemplary service!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the bar. Abby is a great bartender and very personable. Our tuna was excellent and it was a wonderful night of good food and seeing friends. The entire staff at Figaretti’s is welcoming and excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a cozy atmosphere. We were greeted by the owners.Our waitress was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_153425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Figaretti's Restaurant

1035 Mount DE Chantel Rd
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 243-5625
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Figaretti's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's