Close
Figaretti's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood pasta, filet mignon, shrimp and stuffed cod along with pasta were all EXCELLENT!!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do need to keep gambling room closed Dining area had too much smoke smell.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My prime rib was excellent!!! My wife’s seafood lasagna was superb!! Abbey was excellent as well!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Excellent broiled fish.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent! Waitress was very attentive. Food was fantastic. I had veal parmesan. The bread and dipping oil were excellent as well. House salad and dressing were delicious. Very cozy place.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always great. The bartender was not in the best of moods so it dampened the meal.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is a gem that we are so happy we discovered!! I had spaghetti Bolognese and my husband ordered steak...both were excellent!! the dipping sauce served with the warm Italian bread is so delicious! I look forward to it almost as much as the meal! You won't be disappointed if you eat here...it is truly delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great Italian Restaurant. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_153425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Figaretti's Restaurant

1035 Mount DE Chantel Rd
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 243-5625
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Figaretti's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's