Close
Figaretti's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 481.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small portions, food was terrible, waitress complaining about her job
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was nice but I ordered a steak salad with medium rare steak and the steak was burnt. Most other waitresses acted like they were too good to be there. Also, without asking, they added a $4 up charge to both meals ordered.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly and welcoming. Even though she was kept busy with others she checked back with us. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took 15 minutes for server to acknowledge us and the charge extra to blacken tuna
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicole provided great service and the food was as good as always
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime rib and filet were both excellent!!! Risotto, Brussels sprouts and rigatoni with poblano sauce were excellent as well!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ??Figaretti’s! It is great to also be able to save$ as well.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently great! I usually have the broiled Canadian white fish and my husband loves the prime rib. Always done perfectly!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calamari app was excellent!! The pan fried veal and side of ravioli and the ribeye wit asparagus and risotto were awesome!!! Our server/bartender Abbey was excellent as well!! Such a wonderful place to dine and relax!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calamari app was excellent!! The pan fried veal and side of ravioli and the ribeye wit asparagus and risotto were awesome!!! Our server/bartender Abbey was excellent as well!! Such a wonderful place to dine and relax!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_153425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Figaretti's Restaurant

1035 Mount DE Chantel Rd
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 243-5625
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Figaretti's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top